TheRussianOne13

Thrashers win opening night.

Sadly I was not able to attend. FAIL. but I did get to watch it on tv. Yay!! Anyways overall a good game.

 Bogo’s goal was pretty sick. I didn’t think it was going to go in and then bam five hole.

(Photo by getty images)

Kovy was Kovy but with a better back check.

 (Photo by getty images)

Evander looked shakey throughout the first but then got some good strong shifts and got his first point. A few more games and he will astound people.

(Photo by getty images)

 

My first star was this guy.

(Photo by getty images)

Recap is here. Yup next game is on the 8th at St. Louis.

On another note my lacrosse team won today 18-13. Pretty good. I got sun burned. Soo now I’m very red.

October 4, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I dont know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    …..Frank Scurley

    Comment by Frank Scurley | October 15, 2009

  2. Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

    Comment by Savannah | October 16, 2009


Leave a Reply

